Contact

Contacts:

Bulgaria; 1000 Sofia; 8, Pozitano Str., 4th Floor

Tel/ fax: +359 2 988 80 40

Cell phone: +359 886 097 413;

e-mail: office@batabg.org

Milena Borisova

Executive Secretary 

Managing Bodies 

Board of Directors

Mrs. Svetlana Atanassova – President

atanasova@batabg.org

Mrs. Donka Sokolova

sokolova@batabg.org

Mr. Asparuh Machirski

machirski@batabg.org

Mr. Galin Georgiev

georgiev@batabg.org  

Mr. George Rachev 

rachev@batabg.org

Mrs. Daniela Markova

markova@batabg.org

Mrs. Ivona Avramova

avramova@batabg.org 

SUPERVISORY COUNCIL

Mrs. Maya Kaneva - Chair

 kaneva@batabg.org

Mrs. Evelina Genkova

 genkova@batabg.org 

Mr. Odisey Spasov

spasov@batabg.org

 

SECRETARIATE

Mrs. Milena Borisova

Executive Secretary